Please see below, for a list of our current members and the business category they represent.

If you don’t see your profession listed and you like the look of us, please do get in touch.  If your category is covered, please make contact and ask – sometimes we’ll find categories overlap and are mutually complementary.


Following the Forest Entrepreneurs AGM on Monday 16th November 2020, the following members were appointed as the Management Committee:

Chairman Sandeep Sesodia
Secretary Sue Carter
Treasurer tbc
Publicity Officer Jane Porter